How do I delete a subaccount and cancel the add-on?

To delete a subaccount, log in to the account, hover the pointer over your name in the upper-right corner of the screen and choose Subaccounts. Click the Actions button beside the subaccount you would like to delete and choose Delete User. Please note that deleting a subaccount will also delete all data related to it. This action is irreversible.

Please remember that deleting a subaccount is not equal to cancelling the add-on.

To cancel a subaccount add-on, log in to the account, hover the pointer over your name in the upper-right corner of the screen and click Billing Details. Scroll down the page to the section with your installed add-ons, choose Decrease and click Cancel beside the subaccount add-on you no longer need.

A cancelled subaccount add-on remains active until the end of the current billing cycle. After that date, the cancelled add-on will disappear from your account, all data will be deleted, and you will no longer be charged for it. This process is irreversible.