What information can I find in the Event board tab?

The platform allows you to have all the details regarding your conference at your fingertips. Simply, log in to your event room and hover over the pointer to the right upper corner of the screen and click on the Event board option. A new window will appear on your screen where you can find all information about this very conference room.

You will find there details about the date and hour of your event as well as the direct URL address that you can copy and share on your social media, through an email message, or via any other platform at your disposal.

The Event board also consists of details concerning access through the smartphone or the dial-in option. Please note that the mobile access might require downloading an additional application, whereas, in the case of phone access, the attendees will be charged for such a call depending on the fees their phone providers offer. Expand the list of phone numbers to see which one would be best for your audience if you would like them to join your event that way. Remember that attendees can also join the event with their browses (Chrome and Safari) on mobile devices using the direct URL.

The Event board is where you generate a QR code to seamlessly switch from your desktop to a mobile device without having to re-enter your login details. Use it to continue engaging in an event on a mobile device when things change.

You can also share your event URL on your Facebook or Twitter pages or get in touch with our 5-star Customer Success Team in case of any questions. Please note that the Live chat option is available for paid accounts only.

If you would like to limit the access to your event room, click the Lock icon to lock the room and prevent more people from joining it. You can unlock your room at any time, which will enable the attendees to enter your live event immediately. Please also note that you can lock the webinar room only after you start the event. If you choose to prepare your event first, the room will be locked by default and attendees will stay in the Waiting room.

Remember you can exit or end the event in the Event board tab as well.