How do I upgrade or downgrade my ClickMeeting plan?

To upgrade your plan, log in to the account, hover the pointer over your name in the upper-right corner of the screen and go to the Billing details section. Next to the Plan size section, choose the Upgrade button.

When you increase the plan to a higher package, the system will charge you only the difference between your current plan and the higher one, taking into account the number of days remaining in the current billing cycle. You will be charged the full price for a plan from the next billing cycle.

Note that if you have also purchased the Parallel events add-on, the fees for the add-on will also increase along with the account upgrade.

To downgrade your plan, please contact our Customer Success Team. You can downgrade the plan to any paid plan currently available, beginning with the next subscription period. We highly encourage you to contact our specialists a few working days before the start of the new billing cycle. It will allow for the efficient execution of changes and procedures.

Please note that it is not possible to downgrade the paid plan back to a free trial account.

Please also note that downgrading your plan will result in the voidance of all the promo-codes.