Can I suspend my account?

If you do not intend to use your account in the near future, you can freeze it for up to 90 days. During the freeze period, your account will be inactive, and no charges will be applied. You can unfreeze the account by simply logging in at any time. If you do not decide to log in to the account during that period, the account will automatically unfreeze itself after 90 days.

To freeze your account, log in, hover the pointer over your name in the upper-right corner of the screen and navigate to Billing Details. Click the Cancel Account button and follow the instructions displayed on the screen. Your account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle and will then freeze.

Please note that you can freeze your account as many times as you wish, but there must be at least one monthly (or annual) payment between those periods.