Can I increase the number of attendees allowed in one event?

If you notice that almost all of the seats are taken during your event, the system will notify you about the possibility to upgrade your account to a higher plan.

To upgrade your plan, please go back to your Account Panel and hover the pointer over your name in the upper right corner of the screen. Select Billing Details and click Upgrade. The plans available will be displayed on the screen; choose one and click the Buy Now button on the right if you decide to upgrade your current package.

Your webinar room will be updated automatically and the attendees waiting in the Waiting Room will be welcomed to your event.