What is the multiuser feature?

The multiuser feature allows you to have multiple users on the same account. Co-workers, employees, or contractors can log into your account using their own credentials, and create and host their own events on your account.

Please note that the multiuser feature doesn’t allow you to host more than one event at the same time. For that, you’ll need to purchase an Additional Room Session in the account add-ons.

If you need privacy for the users on your account, purchase a subaccount. Each person gets their own storage space and recording time allowances and can keep their files and information private.