The Power of Video

The power of video in making your webinar a success Webinars are an important informational marketing tool used by 62% of marketers. 92% of those marketers consider it an effective technique. Q: How can you give your webinars even more impact? A: Harness the power of video! Video is more popular than ever – both in personal use and in business 78% of US adults who use the Internet watch or download videos – nearly 188.5 million unique viewers!93% of marketers are already engaged with using video for online marketing and 82% believe that video marketing has had a positive impact on their business.You can use videos to:Boost registration and attendance, Enhance viewer engagement, Increase your audience after the completion of the webinarPre-event:Send out a sneak peak or trailer of your webinar content to attract registrants, Offer a free informative video on the topic as a registration or attendance incentive. Within the webinar: Ask your participants to send their questions via video in advance and incorporate them into the webinar, Include snippets of video within your webinar to make your content more dynamic - customer testimonials can be powerfully demonstrative for example. Post event: Repurpose some of that great video and webinar content on your blog, social media, sales pitches, etc. Mine your Q & A's for ideas for future content (especially if you have videos from webinar attendees!)The one must-do: Make your webinar available for future viewing.Finding the one right time to schedule your webinar for all attendees is impossible! 10 am in New York = 4 pm in Berlin = 10 pm in Beijing = 12 am in Melbourne = 7 am in Los Angeles. Be sure to send the video link out to all registrants and share across channels to gain more viewers.
To embed the infographic on your blog or site, please use the following string of code:

Further Infographics: