How do I delete a subaccount?

To delete a subaccount, click your name in the upper right corner of the screen and choose Subaccounts. Click Actions beside a subaccount and choose Delete user. Please note that deleting a subaccount will also delete all data related to it. This action cannot be undone.

Please remember that deleting a subaccount is not the same as canceling it.