How do I cancel a subaccount?

Click your name in the upper right corner of the screen, go to Subaccounts, and click Manage my add-ons in the upper right corner. Assigned and activated subaccounts are shown in white; unassigned and inactivated accounts are shown in gray. Click Decrease beside a package and click Cancel beside the subaccounts you no longer need.

A canceled subaccount remains active until the end of the billing period, as shown on the bar. After that date, the canceled subaccounts will be deleted, all data will be deleted, and you will no longer be charged. This action cannot be undone.